Process Solutions Since 1964

Phone: (412) 347-0446 | Fax: (412) 347-0447

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Ryan Powell (President/Outside Sales) ryanp@abpowell.com

Brian Hyjurick (Vice-President/Outside Sales) brianh@abpowell.com

David Brenton (Sales Manager/Outside Sales) dbrenton@abpowell.com

Joe Mullner (Outside Sales) jmullner@abpowell.com

David Friedman (Outside Sales) davidf@abpowell.com

Ben Corley (Outside Sales) bcorley@abpowell.com

Alex Reber (Application Engineer) alexr@abpowell.com

Grace Rowland (Office Manager) growland@abpowell.com

Kate Krivonogova (Finance Assistant) katek@abpowell.com

A. Blair Powell Company

5409 Enterprise Boulevard, Bethel Park, Pennsylvania 15102, United States

Phone: (412) 347-0446 | Fax (412-347-0447)

Hours